Close Menu

Board of Directors

The youth, families and staff of Good Shepherd are grateful for the leadership, support and friendship of our Board of Directors.


Mr. Michael Nardini, President – President, IP Symphony

Deacon Jim Sigillito, Vice President – Director of Administration, St. Joseph Catholic Church

Mr. Marty Tobben, Treasurer – Financial Adviser, Edward Jones

Board of Directors

Ms. Jeannette Bax-Kurtz – CPA and Owner, Mueller Prost PC

Mr. Michael Burns – Executive Vice President, KBM Group

Ethel Canady – Social Services Coordinator, St. Andrew’s Management

Mr. Joseph Devereux III – Attorney, Devereux Murphy LLC

Ms. Rosie Ford – Director of Brand Strategy, Ascension Health

Ms. Larisa Hairston

Ms. Kym Martin-Stewart – Manager of Business Intelligence, Boeing Company


Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Mueller – Attorney, The Law Office of Mark Mueller, LLC

Mr. Dale Oberkfell – Banker and CPA, Midwest BankCentre

Sister Jude Ruggeri – Executive Director, Sacred Heart Villa

Mr. Michael Rupinski – President, Zero Day Technology Solutions (Keeley Companies)

Ms. Theresa Ruzicka – President, Catholic Charities Archdiocese of St. Louis

Ms. Karla Samson – Vice President Development, Wells Fargo Advisors

Mr. Marty Tobben – Financial Advisor, Edward Jones