MENU

Close Menu

1340 Partridge Avenue St. Louis, MO 63130 |  (314) 854-5700

111 Walker Road, Farmington, MO 63640 |  (573) 664-1330

Email: goodshepinfo@ccstl.org

 

 

 

Programs and Services

Maternity Shelter & Transitional Living (314) 560-6703 – 24-hour helpline

Crisis Pregnancy Support: (314) 560-6703 – 24-hour helpline

Make an Adoption Plan for Your Child: (314) 724-8417 – 24-hour helpline

Become a Foster Parent: (314) 854-5716

Adopt a Child: (314) 854-5711

Administrative Staff

Kathy Fowler – Executive Director  (314) 854-5703 Email: kfowler@ccstl.org

Walker Hill III – Chief Development Officer Overseeing Marketing, Fundraising, and Communications (314) 854-5705 Email: whill@ccstl.org

Mary Kay Leary – Business Director Overseeing Accounting, Human Resources, and Facilities (314) 854-5715 Email: mleary@ccstl.org

Susan Walsh – Director of Treatment Services Overseeing Maternity Shelter/Transitional Living (314) 854-5738 Email: swalsh@ccstl.org

Teresa Hayner – Chief Program Officer Overseeing Pregnancy & Parenting Support Services, Adoption, and Foster Care (314) 854-5703 Email: thayner@ccstl.org

  • Mary Thome – Senior Director of Foster Care (314) 854-5729  Email: mthome@ccstl.org
  • Melyssa Frederick – Director of Adoption (314) 854-5711 Email: mfrederick@ccstl.org
  • Sarah Miller – Director of Pregnancy and Parenting Support (314) 854-5774 Email: smiller@ccstl.org

Basic Contact